Saturday, December 31, 2011

It goes..
It goes..
Join the navy. Meet men.
Join the navy. Meet men.

Monday, December 26, 2011

Bring on the boxing day fry-up... Avoiding 'the sales', instead will have a walk in the woods, visit the cinema and drink some wine...
Bring on the boxing day fry-up... Avoiding 'the sales', instead will have a walk in the woods, visit the cinema and drink some wine...

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Family tradition now dictates a 1 hour time limit for our twenty-year-old trivial pursuit...
Family tradition now dictates a 1 hour time limit for our twenty-year-old trivial pursuit...

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Moor Ish near dukes. Halumi, mushroom, mozzarella, chipotle sauce baguette. Great place!
Moor Ish near dukes. Halumi, mushroom, mozzarella, chipotle sauce baguette. Great place!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Gee, thanks, cat.
Gee, thanks, cat.
A serendipitous development: my technical meeting is cancelled thanks to an Australian client that lingered longer than expected. Thanks, oz.

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Saturday, December 10, 2011

CSS at the library last night. Most people loved it, I was all like, meh.
CSS at the library last night. Most people loved it, I was all like, meh.

Thursday, December 08, 2011

First time I've had coco pops for breakfast since I was about 12...
First time I've had coco pops for breakfast since I was about 12...

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

Paneer tikka masala, pilau rice, mango lassi... Think god, I seem to have found 'curry street' in Croydon...
Paneer tikka masala, pilau rice, mango lassi... Think god, I seem to have found 'curry street' in Croydon...

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Monday, November 28, 2011

Macchiato with walnut and banana cake. It may save the day.
Macchiato with walnut and banana cake. It may save the day.

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Assured these mushrooms are 'very tasty', I nevertheless feel like I'm about to poison myself.
Assured these mushrooms are 'very tasty', I nevertheless feel like I'm about to poison myself.

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Monday, November 07, 2011

My first cold and cough in as long as I can remember. I don't like it. Can I go back to bed now please?

Thursday, November 03, 2011

Added up my monthly wine spend... Started buying cases instead of propping up Londis...
Added up my monthly wine spend... Started buying cases instead of propping up Londis...

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

The spider that lives above my coffee machine. When turned on, it runs down angrily to attack it.
The spider that lives above my coffee machine. When turned on, it runs down angrily to attack it.

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Nimba enjoying 'videos for cats' that I left on for her during my coffee break.
Nimba enjoying 'videos for cats' that I left on for her during my coffee break.

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Oh dear, train appears to be about 40 degrees and smells of that special 'beany' kind of armpit sweat. Settle back and enjoy...
Port-induced headaches feel classier.

Sunday, October 09, 2011

Friday, September 30, 2011

Lexmoto Motorcycles

Just another pretty laneLexmoto Vixen with Mud FlapsHmm, shall I go down here?Broom!Lexmoto Vixen 125ccBike near Blaze Moss
Bike tripLittle bike with some bigger friends.Lexmoto Vixen and CowsDouble Egg Bun PleaseLexmoto Vixen 125Lexmoto Vixen 125
LittledaleJubilee TowerThere she blows!

Lexmoto Motorcycles, a group on Flickr.

Just to let you know we now have a Lexmoto Motorcycle Flickr Group, why not join and post some pics?