Thursday, February 26, 2009

Would this be considered an extravagant 11 drink?


Perhaps at lunchtime :)

Posted by ShoZu

... and so begins the last working day of this week for me...

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

... time to eat some pancakes... yeah, savoury, of course - marmite and cheese does it for me :)
... wondering if anyone will notice if I slip off to the pub early...
... now full of pasty, pie and lucozade ... not sure how that feels...
... woke up too early, started work too early, now I'm hungry too early... *sigh*

This job calls for a small cup of tea...


Seems to hold about a litre :)

Posted by ShoZu

... first morning in months that I haven't leapt out of bed and straight into woolly socks... spring must be here...

Monday, February 23, 2009

... that must be the end of the day, surely? Time to light the fire and sit in a rocking chair for 4 weeks.

Sunday, February 22, 2009

... lazy Sunday calls, have no plans to do anything at all...

Friday, February 20, 2009

... it's the weekend, thank god.

Band on at the park hotel


Posted by ShoZu

... our lounge is like a gloomy troll's cave thanks to the idiot who parked a huge van outside our window :(
... okay, yes, I spoke too soon... a 'false dawn' as my Dad calls it... now feeling awful :(
... surprised how un-bad I feel... see, leaving parties early can work out well...

Monday, February 16, 2009

... seem to be sweating out a fever, have a throbbing headache and churning, acidic, gassy stomach. Lovely, what's for lunch?
... save me from Mondays. And colds.

Saturday, February 14, 2009

Friday, February 13, 2009

Thursday, February 12, 2009

... sausage, brie, spinach and chilli sandwiches for lunch - an acquired taste...

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

... just eaten an entire packet of 'spicy balti mix' and am feeling ill and every so slightly ashamed...

Monday, February 09, 2009

... two course lunch: slice of home-made pizza, then bowl of rogan josh curry with buttery toast...

Sunday, February 08, 2009

... off to the White Cross for lunch...
... searching for a good veggie Sunday Lunch in the country... Tricky task here it seems...

Saturday, February 07, 2009

... *deep breath* off to town to buy limes, coffee, black beans and other such things...

Friday, February 06, 2009

Monday, February 02, 2009